1845 Highway 27 Edison, NJ 08817  Local: (732) 572-3662 Tollfree: (800) 964-4353
Customer Reviews
Edison Plants and Flowers
Local Edison, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service & beautiful plants!!....
Date: Sep 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

excellent service and she loved it
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very nicely done and delivered.
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

An unstructured, natural arrangement. Very pretty
Date: Aug 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!!! They were ready on time and service was great. Would 100% recommend.
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great prices, everytime I have ordered something its absolutely beautiful. Great service, delivered when you need it. Thank you for everything. You will be hearing from me again.
Date: Jun 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great job once again. Thank you.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Always so wonderful! I love Edison Plants and flowers! The plants are gorgeous and healthy and the arrangements beautiful. Top that off with fantastic customer service!
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement! Great service!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Really beautiful and on time. Easy online ordering
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great service, great prices. You can tell they care about their products in the results we see and the service they give.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

arrived on time, beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Another great arrangement, every times it just gets better. Thank you again.
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great prices, great service. Thank you. You will be hearing from me again soon.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I have heard from the recipient and she said the flowers still look beautiful
Date: Feb 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Great experience - very friendly staff and beautiful flowers. Much better to support a small business than getting flowers at large supermarkets. I ordered through the website and everything went well.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Beautiful, fresh arrangement. Made the BD extra special.
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

We ordered flowers after hours from Indiana for our niece in New Jersey, the lady was very nice over the phone and the flowers were delivered the next morning. Our niece was very happy! Beautiful flowers, great service!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent Service and very appreciated
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for being able to accommodate my same day delivery! My family loved the floral arrangement
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2020, 6:14 am

Thank you so much for your business, customer's satisfaction is always our first priority.
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My recipient was very happy with the arraignment, so I am grateful! Excellent job you did!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The blooms in a lovely basket were all in pastel shadesof pink and were very pretty. Some ha a mild fragrance as well.
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers are so beautiful ! and Edison Plants and Flowers make the flowers arrangement into a more beautiful pictures !!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom said the arrangements Ive ordered here are some of the most beautiful she has ever seen.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:HI

I really loved how much your delivery person had brought a smile to my grandmother with these precious flowers! Hands down the price does not even compare to the value you put into your customers and gorgeous flowers. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Quick Delivery Beautiful Arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Edison, NJ
See Delivery Areas


Edison Plants and Flowers
1845 Highway 27
Edison, NJ. 08817
Local: (732) 572-3662

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl