1845 Highway 27 Edison, NJ 08817  Local: (732) 572-3662 Tollfree: (800) 964-4353
Customer Reviews
Edison Plants and Flowers
Local Edison, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Date: Aug 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

We ordered flowers after hours from Indiana for our niece in New Jersey, the lady was very nice over the phone and the flowers were delivered the next morning. Our niece was very happy! Beautiful flowers, great service!
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent Service and very appreciated
Date: Jul 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you for being able to accommodate my same day delivery! My family loved the floral arrangement
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2020, 6:14 am

Thank you so much for your business, customer's satisfaction is always our first priority.
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My recipient was very happy with the arraignment, so I am grateful! Excellent job you did!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The blooms in a lovely basket were all in pastel shadesof pink and were very pretty. Some ha a mild fragrance as well.
Date: Oct 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Flowers are so beautiful ! and Edison Plants and Flowers make the flowers arrangement into a more beautiful pictures !!
Date: Jun 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My mom said the arrangements Ive ordered here are some of the most beautiful she has ever seen.
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:HI

I really loved how much your delivery person had brought a smile to my grandmother with these precious flowers! Hands down the price does not even compare to the value you put into your customers and gorgeous flowers. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Quick Delivery Beautiful Arrangements.
Flower Delivery To Edison, NJ
See Delivery Areas


Edison Plants and Flowers
1845 Highway 27
Edison, NJ. 08817
Local: (732) 572-3662

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at